

		ıdge Gov				Business & Economic Development						Pu	ıblic Ed		Higl tion	ner	Н	ealt	h Ca	ıre]	Public Safety					Mobility		
Texas House of Representatives 2023 Effective Conservative Award Recipients	HB 1 2024-25 State Budget	SB 30 Supplemental Budget	SB 2 Property tax relief	SB 3 Franchise tax reform	HB 2127 Preempting local regulations	HB 5 Tax incentives for investment	HB 9 Improve broadband access	HB 14 Improving realty development	HB 19 Business specialty courts	SB 28 Expand water supply	HB 1500 Improve ERCOT grid	HB 3 Improving school safety	SB 10 Increasing pay for retired teachers	HB 8 Community college funding reform	SB 18 Enshrine tenure in state law	HB 1595 Create Texas University Fund	HB 12 Medicaid for new moms	SB 24 Reorganization of HHSC	SB 25 Improving support for nurses	SB 26 Expanding mental health capacity	HB 4 Stronger online security	HB 6 Fentanyl poisonings as murder	HB 17 Removing derelict Das	HB 18 Protecting minors online	SB 22 Financial aide for rural sheriffs	SB 505 Registration fee for electric vehicles	SB 1001 Regulations for electric vehicles	SB 1499 Port improvement fund	
Steve Allison	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	
Trent Ashby	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	X	√	
Ernest Bailes	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	X	√	
Keith Bell	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	
Greg Bonnen	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	_	
Brad Buckley	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	
Ben Bumgarner	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	X	√	
DeWayne Burns	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	
Dustin Burrows	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	
Angie Chen Button	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	
Briscoe Cain	√	√	√	√	√	_	X	√	√	X	√	√	√	√	√	X	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	X	√	
Giovanni Capriglione	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	
David Cook	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	X	√	
Drew Darby	-	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	
Jay Dean	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	
Mano DeAyala	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	X	√	√	√	
James Frank	√	✓	√	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	√	✓	√	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	
Frederick Frazier	√	✓	√	√	✓	-	_	✓	✓	-	-	-	✓	√	✓	-	-	✓	✓	√	√	✓	_	_	-	√	✓	✓	
Gary Gates	√	✓	√	✓	✓	_	√	✓	X	√	✓	√	✓	√	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	√	✓	√	✓	✓	√	√	✓	
Stan Gerdes	√	✓	√	✓	✓	√	√	✓	√	√	✓	√	✓	√	√	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	√	✓	✓	√	X	✓	
Charlie Geren	√	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	_	✓	√	✓	-	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	√	√	√	✓	✓	√	√	✓	
Craig Goldman	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	✓	-	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	-	-	-	√	√	√	
Ryan Guillen	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	✓	√	√	√	
Cody Harris	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	_	√	-	√	√	√	√	X	√	
Cole Hefner	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	✓	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	✓	√	X	X	
Justin Holland	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	-	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	✓	√	√	√	
Lacey Hull	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	✓	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	X	√	
Todd Hunter	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	-	√	✓	√	√	√	√	√	√	X	√	√	√	√	
Jacey Jetton	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	
Kyle Kacal	√	√	-	-	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	
Ken King	√	√	-	-	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	_	



		idge Gov				Business & Economic Development							ıblic Ed	& l uca	_	ner	Н	lealt	h Ca	ıre	Public Safety					Mobility		
Texas House of Representatives 2023 Effective Conservative Award Recipients	HB 1 2024-25 State Budget	SB 30 Supplemental Budget	SB 2 Property tax relief	SB 3 Franchise tax reform	HB 2127 Preempting local regulations	HB 5 Tax incentives for investment	HB 9 Improve broadband access	HB 14 Improving realty development	HB 19 Business specialty courts	SB 28 Expand water supply	HB 1500 Improve ERCOT grid	HB 3 Improving school safety	SB 10 Increasing pay for retired teachers	HB 8 Community college funding reform	SB 18 Enshrine tenure in state law	HB 1595 Create Texas University Fund	HB 12 Medicaid for new moms	SB 24 Reorganization of HHSC	SB 25 Improving support for nurses	SB 26 Expanding mental health capacity	HB 4 Stronger online security	HB 6 Fentanyl poisonings as murder	HB 17 Removing derelict Das	HB 18 Protecting minors online	SB 22 Financial aide for rural sheriffs	SB 505 Registration fee for electric vehicles	SB 1001 Regulations for electric vehicles	SB 1499 Port improvement fund
Stan Kitzman	√	✓	√	\checkmark	X	✓	√	√	√	√	✓	✓	√	√	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	\checkmark	√	√	✓	✓	√	✓
Stephanie Klick	√	✓	√	√	✓	√	√	√	√	√	✓	√	√	√	√	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	√	√	√	√	✓	√	√	✓
John Kuempel	✓	✓	√	√	✓	✓	√	√	√	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	√	✓	✓	√	✓
Stan Lambert	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	√	√	√	√	✓	✓	√	√	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	√	√	✓	✓	√	✓
Brooks Landgraf	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	√	√	√	✓	✓	✓	√	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	√	✓
Jeff Leach	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Janie Lopez	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	X	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓
J. M. Lozano	✓	✓	√	√	✓	✓	√	√	√	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	√	✓	✓	√	✓
John Lujan	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	√	√	√	✓	✓	✓	√	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	√	✓
Will Metcalf	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	X	✓
Morgan Meyer	✓	✓	√	√	√	✓	√	√	√	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	√	✓	✓	√	✓
Geanie Morrison	✓	✓	√	√	√	✓	√	√	√	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	√	✓	✓	√	✓
Andrew Murr	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	√	√	√	-	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓
Candy Noble	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	X	✓
Tom Oliverson	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	X	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Angelina Orr	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	√	√	√	✓	✓	✓	√	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	√	✓	✓	√	✓
Jared Patterson	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	_	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	_	✓	✓	✓	X	X
John Raney	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓
Glenn Rogers	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Mike Schofield	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	√	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓
Matt Shaheen	✓	✓	✓	√	√	느	_	√	√	-	-	느	_	✓	√	✓	Ŀ	✓	✓	✓	<u> </u>	√	-	-	-	✓	X	X
Hugh Shine	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	√	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	√	✓	✓
Reggie Smith	✓	√	✓	√	✓	√	√	√	√	√	✓	√	✓	✓	√	√	✓	√	√	✓	✓	√	√	√	✓	√	X	✓
David Spiller	✓	√	✓	√	✓	√	√	√	√	-	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	√	√	✓	✓	√	√	√	✓	√	X	✓
Lynn Stucky	✓	√	✓	√	✓	√	√	√	✓	√	✓	√	√	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	√	√	√	✓	✓	X	✓
Carl Tepper	✓	√	✓	√	✓	√	√	√	√	√	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	√	√	✓	✓	√	√	√	✓	√	√	✓
Kronda Thimesch	✓	√	✓	√	√	√	✓	✓	✓	√	√	√	√	√	√	✓	√	✓	✓	√	√	√	√	√	✓	√	√	✓
Ellen Troxclair	✓	√	✓	√	√	X	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	√	✓	√	✓	✓	√	√	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	√	✓	√	X	X
Gary VanDeaver	✓	√	✓	√	√	√	✓	✓	_	√	√	√	√	√	√	✓	√	✓	✓	√	√	√	√	√	✓	√	√	✓
Cody Vasut	✓	√	✓	√	√	X	✓	✓	✓	-	√	√	√	√	√	X	√	✓	✓	√	√	√	✓	√	✓	√	X	✓
Terry Wilson	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	X	X	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	X	✓